Oklahoma Hemp & Hemp‑Derived Cannabinoid Laws
Free and Fast delivery for CBD products. This is a recreational Hemp CBD dispensary and not a medical marijuanna dispensary. We use UPS 1-day to deliver all our orders, so expect your order to arrive within 24 to 48 hours. Delays may occur over weekends.
This guide provides educational, state‑specific information on Oklahoma hemp and hemp‑derived cannabinoid laws as of October 8, 2026. It is for educational purposes only and not legal advice.
Oklahoma, USA hemp laws: quick overview
Oklahoma defines “hemp” as Cannabis sativa L. and any part thereof with delta‑9 THC concentration not more than 0.3% on a dry‑weight basis, including derivatives and cannabinoids, under 2 O.S. § 3‑402 (amended by H.B. 3011, effective Nov 1, 2024) ([govt.westlaw.com](https://govt.westlaw.com/okleg/Document/I5FB9F87007D011EFAC3ECCC51CC566AD?contextData=%28sc.Default%29&originationContext=documenttoc&transitionType=DocumentItem&viewType=FullText&utm_source=openai)). Licensees may remediate non‑compliant hemp up to 1.0% Δ9 THC and retest to achieve ≤0.3%, or destroy it, per 2 O.S. § 3‑403 (amended by H.B. 3011, effective Nov 1, 2024) ([govt.westlaw.com](https://govt.westlaw.com/okleg/Document/I5FB9F87007D011EFAC3ECCC51CC566AD?contextData=%28sc.Default%29&originationContext=documenttoc&transitionType=DocumentItem&viewType=FullText&utm_source=openai)). The Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry (ODAFF) administers licensing, requiring annual grower, processor, and handler licenses under Title 2 § 3‑404, with rules for transportation and record‑keeping (added by Laws 2024, c. 266, § 3, eff. Nov 1, 2024) ([oklegislature.gov](https://www.oklegislature.gov/OK_Statutes/CompleteTitles/os2.pdf?utm_source=openai)). Transportation rules (OAC 35:30‑24‑6.1) require carrying a current grower’s license, COA, and processor/handler license info during transport ([regulations.justia.com](https://regulations.justia.com/states/oklahoma/title-35/chapter-30/subchapter-24/section-35-30-24-6-1/?utm_source=openai)). ODAFF clarifies that hemp must test ≤0.3% Total THC (THC + 0.877×THCA) on dry‑weight; products exceeding per‑container or dry‑weight limits or containing synthesized cannabinoids like delta‑8 are excluded from hemp definition under federal rule effective Nov 12, 2026 ([ag.ok.gov](https://ag.ok.gov/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/2026-Hemp-Clarification-Letter.pdf?utm_source=openai)).
Shipping guidance
Inbound and intrastate shipments of hemp are allowed, but transporters must carry a valid ODAFF grower license, a current certificate of analysis, and processor/handler license information as per OAC 35:30‑24‑6.1 ([regulations.justia.com](https://regulations.justia.com/states/oklahoma/title-35/chapter-30/subchapter-24/section-35-30-24-6-1/?utm_source=openai)). No state rule mandates age verification for hemp shipments. Retailer registration beyond ODAFF licensing is not specified.
Testing & COA guidance
Testing must be conducted by ODAFF‑certified laboratories as defined in statute (e.g., “certified laboratory” under 2 O.S. § 3‑402) ([govt.westlaw.com](https://govt.westlaw.com/okjc/Document/ND9A28780EF5811EBAD2D93CCC8D06958?needToInjectTerms=False&originationContext=document&ppcid=4c622a459d8b4858aba0ca2b5f988576&transitionType=StatuteNavigator&viewType=FullText&utm_source=openai)). Total THC is measured post‑decarboxylation (THC + 0.877×THCA) per ODAFF clarification ([ag.ok.gov](https://ag.ok.gov/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/2026-Hemp-Clarification-Letter.pdf?utm_source=openai)). COAs are required for transport; retention period for COAs is not specified in available sources (null). ISO 17025 requirement not confirmed (null).
What to buy
State‑legal products include hemp biomass, grain, fiber, and derivatives (including CBD) that test ≤0.3% Δ9 THC dry‑weight and comply with remediation rules. Products remediated to ≤0.3% are allowed. Edibles, tinctures, topicals derived from compliant hemp are permitted.
What to avoid
Products exceeding 0.3% Δ9 THC dry‑weight or failing remediation (>1.0%) are prohibited. Synthesized cannabinoids not naturally produced (e.g., delta‑8 isomers) are excluded from hemp definition under federal rule effective Nov 12, 2026 ([ag.ok.gov](https://ag.ok.gov/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/2026-Hemp-Clarification-Letter.pdf?utm_source=openai)). THCa‑specific limits not separately addressed (status unknown). Smokable hemp flower is not explicitly banned (status unknown).
How to shop compliant, tested hemp
- Delta‑9 THC must not exceed 0.3% dry‑weight per Oklahoma statute.
- License required from ODAFF for growers, processors, handlers (Title 2 § 3‑404).
- Remediation allowed up to 1.0% Δ9 THC, must retest to ≤0.3% (Title 2 § 3‑403).
- Transport requires grower license and COA on hand (OAC 35:30‑24‑6.1).
- Testing must be by ODAFF‑certified lab; Total THC defined post‑decarboxylation.
- Hemp defined to include Δ8 and Δ9 ≤0.3% dry‑weight (SB1338).
- Smokable hemp flower not explicitly banned; status unknown.
Helpful resource: Learn more about Oklahoma, USA
Educational content only — not legal or medical advice.
Shop compliant hemp in Oklahoma, USA
Every product ships with a batch-matched certificate of analysis, so you can confirm it meets the Oklahoma, USA limits described above before you buy. See all Oklahoma, USA delivery areas.
Popular Oklahoma, USA delivery areas:
Hemp laws in nearby states:
- Kansas hemp laws
- Missouri hemp laws
- Arkansas hemp laws
- Texas hemp laws
- New Mexico hemp laws
- Colorado hemp laws